WOwwwww

Hello world wide web. Wowww i’m really excited to start this blog but it is definitely a work in progress. I am really bad at talking about myself but the fact of the matter is that I am an  average teenager who wanted to create a blog,not for the fame but just for me.Fashion has been an extremely important outlet in my life. It has helped me express who I am and what I am feeling. Fashion for me is so much more beyond labels and price tags (but hey who doesn’t want to rock some cool chanel and prada if they can,am i right?) I feel like with this blog I will be able to spread body positivity, I continue to struggle with accepting my body for what it is and I hope that from this experience I will be more accepting of who I am and I hope you readers out there will also benefit positively from my blog. I have a lot of things planned and I am excited to share my  fashion experiences with you.

-anabelle ❤

Leave a Reply

