OOTD #1 !!!!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Yay I finally remembered to take my outfit of the day pictures!

Anyway, Happy New Year. It’s been freezing outside so as you can see i layered up a bit for the cold day. I never really was a flannel type of gal but I think after buying this one I’m hooked. Honestly wearing a cute outfit is always the highlight of my day, it just brings up my confidence. It was a fairly simple outfit but I just added a couple of things to jazz it up, like a tattoo choker, and some layered gold necklaces.  I really enjoyed this outfit and I hope you do too

until tomorrow,

Anabelle ❤

PS sorry for the horrible quality photos

Tank Top- Forever 21

Flannel- Uniqlo

Jeans- Urban Outfitters

Jacket-Delia’s

Shoes-Dr. Martins

2 thoughts on “OOTD #1 !!!!

Leave a Reply

