Sorry…

Thursday
Sorry. Today has been so hectic and I was not dressed well enough to share with you, so here is an outfit I  made on polyvore that is very similar to something I would wear. I don’t know about you guys but I am obsessed with the whole fuzzy sweater trend and I think its totally adorable I have about three. Also I am really into turtlenecks, I love the comeback they are making because before everyone thought it was gross and now it is seen as very minimalist and chic. I hope you guys like this outfit and have a wonderful day. I promise to be back tomorrow with OOTD #2.
until tomorrow,
Anabelle ❤
Leave a Reply

