OOTD #2

2015/01/img_2299.jpg

2015/01/img_2303.jpg

2015/01/img_2307.jpg

2015/01/img_2316.jpg

Happy Friday!! I hope you all had a wonderful day. Surprisingly today was a really good day and I’m really excited for the weekend where I can do nothing and just hang out.
So for my outfit today is decided to bring out my favorite pink fuzzy cardigan because I felt so bad for not having a real outfit for yesterday. So with my fuzzy sweater I paired it with a black tank, light wash ripped jeans and my docs (my favorite shoes ever). I love cute simple outfits like this because they are effortlessly chic. If you couldn’t tell by now my style is very grungy chic. I am really into that whole messy cool look. I hope enjoy today’s outfit.
Until tomorrow,
Anabelle ❤

Sweater-macys
Top-my moms closet
Jeans- American eagle
Boots- Dr. Martins

2 thoughts on “OOTD #2

Leave a Reply

