OOTD #3

Yay new outfit post, finally. Sorry this week has been so hectic with all the school work I have to do. But here is super fun outfit I quickly put together. I have been so sick and tired of wearing pants everyday so I decided to put one of the many skirts I have to use. But it is usually so hard to find a skirt that is decent length to wear to school, almost all the cute skirts you see out in the stores these days are super short. But thanks to the 80s and my moms closet I was able to find this really cute grey skirt that was the perfect length. Pairing this skirt with some cute black tights, my favorite turtleneck and my perfectly oversized jean jacket(and may I add it took me FOREVER to find one the perfect size and length) with my docs per usual. Oh and can I say I am loving my gold watch I got for christmas from my older sister Emily, it is the perfect accent to any outfit. I just want to thank you guys so much for reading my blog, commenting and liking it means so much to me. ❤

Until Next Time,

Anabelle ❤

Turtleneck-Macy’s

Skirt-My mom’s closet (vintage??)

Jean Jacket- Forever 21

Tights- Marchalls

Boots- Dr. Martins

Watch-Charming Charlie’s

One thought on “OOTD #3

Leave a Reply

