Summerrrr

So its been awhile…..

But anyway I am really excited for summer, I have a job and its nice to have your own money to spend on things you personally want without having ask someone or rely on others. This summer I want to make good memories and do things i genuinely love like creating art and hanging out with family and friends. Also of course I am SUPERRR  excited for summer clothing. YAYYYY. So below  I will be showing your guys new purchases I have made and also things on my wishlist that are musts for this summer.

Purchases:

clothing from boohoo.com

Abigail Turtle Neck Rib Striped Crop Top alternative image  Madison Ponte Skort alternative imageGaby Sun & Moon Print Halter Tie Crop alternative imageLola Bow Scrunchie Two Pack alternative image

boohoo was running a great sale as they seem to be doing just about every weekend so I bought all of this for under $35.

other purchases:

blueeee mascara!!

wishlist:

both from forever21.com

Camellia Tie Dye Capped Sleeve Mini Co Ord Set alternative image

boohoo.com

can you guys tell from this post where I just love to shop lol.

until next time,

Anabelle

Leave a Reply

